Julie Caldwell - Principal
Email: info@shmosman.catholic.edu.au

 


 Michelle Glynn - Assistant Principal & Year 6 Teacher
 Email: michelle.glynn@syd.catholic.edu.au

 


KG

Kristen Jackson - Teacher
Email: kristen.jackson@syd.catholic.edu.au


 KB

Lisa Sayers - Teacher
Email: lisa.sayers@syd.catholic.edu.au


  1B

Linda Gilligan - Teacher
Email: linda.gilligan@syd.catholic.edu.au


1G

Martina Petersen - Teacher
Email: martina.petersen@syd.catholic.edu.au


 2G

Leanne Nicol - Teacher
Email: Leanne.nicol@syd.catholic.edu.au


 2B

Liane Morris - Teacher
Email: liane.morris@syd.catholic.edu.au


 3G

Cathy Curran - Teacher
Email: catherine.curran@syd.catholic.edu.au


 3B

Marilina Watson - Teacher
Email: m.masciantonio@syd.catholic.edu.au


 

 

 4G & 4B

Jane Tracey - Teacher
Email: jane.tracey@syd.catholic.edu.au

 


 4G

Susan Loughland - Teacher
Email: susan.loughland@syd.catholic.edu.au


 4B

Sam Edwards - Teacher
Email: samantha.edwards@syd.catholic.edu.au 


  5G

Natalie Maclarn - Teacher
Email: natalie.maclarn@syd.catholic.edu.au


5B

Bernadette Sheehan - Teacher
Email: b.sheehan@syd.catholic.edu.au


 5B

Andre de Villiers- Teacher 
Email:  a.adamdevilliers@syd.catholic.edu.au


 6G

Nick Brierley - Teacher, eLearning Coordinator and Religious Education Coordinator
Email: nicholas.brierley@syd.catholic.edu.au


 6B

Michelle Glynn - Teacher and Curriculum Coordinator
Email: michelle.glynn@syd.catholic.edu.au


6B

Kylie O'Callaghan  - Teacher
Email: kylie.ocallaghan@syd.catholic.edu.au


Karen Colman - Arrowsmith Program Teacher
Email: karen.coleman@syd.catholic.edu.au


Lucinda Thaw - Arrowsmith Progam Teacher
Email: lucinda.thaw@syd.catholic.edu.au


Marylouise Tesoriero - Arrowsmith Program Teacher
Email: marylouise.tesoriero@syd.catholic.edu.au


Ingrid Carvalho - School Financial Administrator & Principal Support Officer
Email: accounts@shmosman.catholic.edu.au


Dianne Loots - School Administrator and Enrolments Officer
Email: info@shmosman.catholic.edu.au


Linda Conroy - Art Teacher
Email: linda.conroy@syd.catholic.edu.au


Linda Conroy - Music Teacher
Email: Linda.conroy@syd.catholic.edu.au


Cherelle Freeman - Library Officer
Email: cherelle.freeman@syd.catholic.edu.au


Josie Spano - Library Assistant
Email: josie.spanos@syd.catholic.edu.au


Susan Russell - Diverse Learning & Learning and Teaching Coach
Email: susan.russell@syd.catholic.edu.au


Clare Miller - Special Education & Learning Support Teacher
Email: patricia.miller@syd.catholic.edu.au



Andre de Villiers - P.E Teacher 
Email:  a.adamdevilliers@syd.catholic.edu.au



Jane Harrison - Reading Recovery Teacher
Email: jane.harrison@syd.catholic.edu.au



Paola Thiermann - Learning Support Officer
Email: paola.thierman@syd.catholic.edu.au


 Manuela Luscombe - Learning Support Officer
Email: manuela.luscombe@syd.catholic.edu.au