Julie Caldwell - Principal

Email: info@shmosman.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://www.sacredheartmosman.com/principals-blog 


 Pauline Dinale - Assistant Principal & Year 5 Teacher

Email: pauline.dinale@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year5-2016.blogspot.com.au


 KB

Kristen Jackson - Teacher
Email: kristen.jackson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: wordpress.com/post/kindergarten2017blog.wordpress.com/371


 KG

Linda Gilligan - Teacher
Email: linda.gilligan@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: wordpress.com/post/kindergarten2017blog.wordpress.com/371


  1B

Clare Miller - Teacher
Email: patricia.miller@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year1shm2017.blogspot.com.au


1G

Natalie Maclarn - Teacher
Email: natalie.maclarn@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year1shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 2B

Megan Hartley - Teacher
Email: megan.hartley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year2shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 2G

Liane Morris - Teacher
Email: liane.morris@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year2shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 3B

Cathy Curran - Teacher
Email: catherine.curran@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year3shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 3B

Liz Cotty - Teacher
Email: liz.cotty@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year3shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 3G

Marilina Watson - Teacher
Email: m.masciantonio@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year3shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 4B

Jane Tracey - Teacher

Email: jane.tracey@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year4shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 4B

Susan Loughland - Teacher
Email: susan.loughland@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year4shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 4G

Sam Edwards - Teacher

Email: samantha.edwards@syd.catholic.edu.au

Blog: http://year4shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 

 5B

Melody Edelman - Teacher
Email: melody.edelman@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year5-2017.blogspot.com.au


 5G

Matthew Russo - Teacher
Email: matthew.russo001@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year5-2017.blogspot.com.au


 6B

Nick Brierley - Teacher, eLearning Coordinator and Religious Education Coordinator
Email: nicholas.brierley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year6shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 6G

Michelle Glynn - Teacher and Curriculum Coordinator
Email: michelle.glynn@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog: http://year6shm2017.blogspot.com.au


 Karen Colman - Arrowsmith Program Teacher

Email: karen.coleman@syd.catholic.edu.au


Lucinda Thaw - Arrowsmith Progam Teacher

Email: lucinda.thaw@syd.catholic.edu.au


 Marylouise Tesoriero - Arrowsmith Program Teacher

Email: marylouise.tesoriero@syd.catholic.edu.au


Ingrid Carvalho - School Financial Administrator & Principal Support Officer

Email: accounts@shmosman.catholic.edu.au


Lara Tesoriero - School Administrator and Enrolments Officer
Email: info@shmosman.catholic.edu.au


Anna Siokos - Art Teacher
Email: anna-marie.siokos@syd.catholic.edu.au


Linda Conroy - Music Teacher

Email: Linda.conroy@syd.catholic.edu.au


Cherelle Freeman - Library Officer

Email: cherelle.freeman@syd.catholic.edu.au


Josie Spano - Library Assistant

Email: josie.spanos@syd.catholic.edu.au


Susan Russell - Diverse Learning & Learning and Teaching Coach

Email: susan.russell@syd.catholic.edu.au
Blog:  http://cultureofthinkingshm.blogspot.com.au/


Leisa Galloway - Learning Support Teacher

Email: leisa.galloway@syd.catholic.edu.au



Kevin Dunne - P.E Teacher
Email: kevin.dunne001@syd.catholic.edu.au



Jane Harrison - Reading Recovery Teacher
Email: jane.harrison@syd.catholic.edu.au



Paola Thiermann - Learning Support Officer
Email: paola.thierman@syd.catholic.edu.au


 

Manuela Luscombe - Learning Support Officer
Email: manuela.luscombe@syd.catholic.edu.au